Contact

Customer service

+358 (0) 203 323 45
asiakaspalvelu@freelaskutus.fi

Sales

+358 (0) 203 323 46
myynti@freelaskutus.fi

Office

Perhonkatu 6 A, 4th floor
00100 Helsinki
CEO

CEO

Joonas Tuompo
joonas@freelaskutus.fi
Key Account Manager

Key Account Manager

Kevin Laamonen
kevin@freelaskutus.fi
Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Kari Tuompo
kari@freelaskutus.fi
Co-operations

Co-operations

Jarkko Repo
jarkko@freelaskutus.fi
Customer Service

Customer Service

Veera Karttaavi
veera@freelaskutus.fi
Technology Chief

Technology Chief

Muneer Ahmed Syed
muneer@freelaskutus.fi

Try to be a light entrepreneur

Signing up is free and easy. You pay only as you go.